About Us





 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8 

On Friday, 28 March 2014
onalxxxx said :
Trusted, fast delivery, good service, good price.. Thanks Brick Shop..!
On Tuesday, 25 March 2014
egilxxxx said :
Pertama kali belanja di brick-shop, mudah n gampang
On Thursday, 13 March 2014
aosoxxxx said :
Great service
On Friday, 31 January 2014
goenxxxx said :
Terima kasih TBS ..barang sudah sampai dengan selamat. Good job.
On Wednesday, 22 January 2014
ingaxxxx said :
recommended seller
On Thursday, 16 January 2014
egolxxxx said :
credible seller
On Monday, 13 January 2014
otohxxxx said :
Best price, best delivery, best service!
On Tuesday, 17 December 2013
ubspxxxx said :
mantap
On Wednesday, 11 December 2013
aynoxxxx said :
excellent service
On Sunday, 1 December 2013
hdxxxx said :
saya mengharapkan barang yang saya pesan tidak terlalu lama datangnya, terimakasih atas perhatian dan kerjasamanya. terimakasih untuk the brickshop salam kompak dan sukses selalu
On Sunday, 1 December 2013
indaxxxx said :
GOOD PRICE WITH TRUSTED SELLER
On Saturday, 30 November 2013
immyxxxx said :
Gw sudah bertahun-tahun beli Lego di situs the BrickShop dan tak sekalipun saya dikecewakan. Terimakasih ya BrickShop :)
On Friday, 29 November 2013
antoxxxx said :
quick responds
 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 

theBrick-Shop
OUR PRODUCT
MY ACCOUNT
NEWS & UPDATES
HELP
ABOUT US
CONTACT US
HOW TOs
TERMS & CONDITION
Email us at : cservice@thebrick-shop.com
Please be advised that most of issues have been covered in HOW TO and TERMS & CONDITION.
So with all do respect, not all email will be responsed.

LEGO® is a trademark of LEGO Group of companies which does not sponsor, authorize or endorse this site.
COPYRIGHT 2013 the BRICK-SHOP. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.