About Us





 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8 

On Monday, 10 November 2014
dwinxxxx said :
the brick shop paling Top and woookeee
On Wednesday, 8 October 2014
urnaxxxx said :
harga bagus, packing pada saat pengiriman harap diperhatikan
On Tuesday, 7 October 2014
immyxxxx said :
Thank u thebrick-shop.. Lagi lagi fast respon dan fast shipment. Sukses terus ya bro Edy :)
On Tuesday, 23 September 2014
jarzxxxx said :
Thanks, TBS. Semoga makin banyak PO yang harganya makin bersahabat.
On Monday, 22 September 2014
do.cxxxx said :
barang udah nyampe gan,,, emang top dah..
On Saturday, 20 September 2014
qbalxxxx said :
3rd transaction, always received in good shape. thanks brickshop
On Friday, 19 September 2014
r4m2xxxx said :
terlalu lama prosesnya..
On Friday, 19 September 2014
usi xxxx said :
Koleksi legonya lengkap, mudah cara pemesanan dan responsif.
On Wednesday, 10 September 2014
dwinxxxx said :
Pokoknya the brick shop, paling top deh, service dan komunikasinya sangat fair
On Monday, 8 September 2014
jaloxxxx said :
Mini Cooper already recieved. In a good condition. Perfect as usual.
On Friday, 29 August 2014
incexxxx said :
Quick service and also a good friend
On Wednesday, 13 August 2014
cidcxxxx said :
dear the brick shop...trims lego seri 10232 sudah sampai dengan selamat :) ga sabar pingin ngerakitnya hehe ..jadi ga sabar buat nunggu seri modular 2015 kira kira bangunan apa yah ?
On Monday, 11 August 2014
el.txxxx said :
nice service, good products
On Wednesday, 16 July 2014
ntmaxxxx said :
71006 sudah sampai dengan selamat, sudah 3 tahun belanja di sini walau agak lama tapi tetap terpercaya.
On Tuesday, 15 July 2014
azetxxxx said :
sudah lama tidak berkunjung....service masih tetap sama , OK. good job
 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 

theBrick-Shop
OUR PRODUCT
MY ACCOUNT
NEWS & UPDATES
HELP
ABOUT US
CONTACT US
HOW TOs
TERMS & CONDITION
Email us at : cservice@thebrick-shop.com
Please be advised that most of issues have been covered in HOW TO and TERMS & CONDITION.
So with all do respect, not all email will be responsed.

LEGO® is a trademark of LEGO Group of companies which does not sponsor, authorize or endorse this site.
COPYRIGHT 2013 the BRICK-SHOP. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.