About Us





 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8 

On Wednesday, 16 December 2015
apakxxxx said :
Thanks brick shop barangnya udah sampe. Sukses trus TBS :)
On Thursday, 10 December 2015
eltmxxxx said :
The order took some time as they were having some inventory check, but after the invoice was sent, everything was quick and I received the item very quickly without delay. Item came securely packed and I'm so happy it's in time for christmas!
On Tuesday, 8 December 2015
ean8xxxx said :
Great response, recommended seller
On Wednesday, 25 November 2015
egiwxxxx said :
Great price,thanks
On Tuesday, 24 November 2015
iannxxxx said :
Great support !
On Tuesday, 3 November 2015
huexxxx said :
Good
On Monday, 2 November 2015
aynoxxxx said :
excellent service
On Friday, 2 October 2015
minoxxxx said :
Very good seller.... highly recommended. Box & everything is perfect.
On Wednesday, 16 September 2015
cidcxxxx said :
Dear the brick shop ... lego ferris wheelnya sudah sampai dan kereeeeen banget,haturnuhun pisan the brick-shop sukses selalu ^_^
On Thursday, 3 September 2015
iungxxxx said :
Good Service and Fast Respons
On Sunday, 23 August 2015
r.Doxxxx said :
Terimakasih barangnya sudah sampai di Pekanbaru kemarin. Packing Ok, harga bersaing, Recommended Seller!
On Sunday, 12 July 2015
tpsoxxxx said :
baru tahu tbs punya layanan ojek khusus namanya tbsjek neh, cepet bener sampainya. thanks tbs, always a pleasure to buy lego from you.
On Thursday, 2 July 2015
4037xxxx said :
Thank You The Brick Shop since i paid on 30 June 2015 my Lego Triple E arrived safely at home by today 01 July 2015 only 24 hour the order come true. TQ so much
On Sunday, 28 June 2015
esunxxxx said :
Barang selalu paling up to date. Harga paling oke. Keep up the good work, guys. ;)
On Saturday, 20 June 2015
utrixxxx said :
Agak lama nunggu invoice nya, mudah2an proses sesudah konfirm pembayaran sampai kirim nggak lama ya...
 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 

theBrick-Shop
OUR PRODUCT
MY ACCOUNT
NEWS & UPDATES
HELP
ABOUT US
CONTACT US
HOW TOs
TERMS & CONDITION
Email us at : cservice@thebrick-shop.com
Please be advised that most of issues have been covered in HOW TO and TERMS & CONDITION.
So with all do respect, not all email will be responsed.

LEGO® is a trademark of LEGO Group of companies which does not sponsor, authorize or endorse this site.
COPYRIGHT 2013 the BRICK-SHOP. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.